<u>Boys Team</u>		<u>Girls Team</u>	
Dennis Geissler	MVP	Sophia Schmidt	MVP
Carson Linville	1st Team	Jada French	1st Team
Conrad Brown	1st Team	Jade Ming	1st Team
Ian Hakeman	1st Team	Clara Bergman	1st Team
Cameron Hulbert	1st Team	Bailey Dixon	1st Team
Sequoyah Julius	1st Team	Grace Meyer	1st Team
Brock Brewer	1st Team	Kylie Kruhlak	1st Team
Keenan Hofstad	1st Team	Milan Chavez-Haley	1st Team
Jake DeYoung	1st Team*	Sarah Kilhm	1st Team
Liam Stewardson	1st Team*	Ashleigh Mason	2nd Team
Jason Lowery	2nd Team	Sadie Brink	2nd Team
Connor Frank	2nd Team	Joliannys T-Rodriguez	2nd Team
Josh Altenhofen	2nd Team	Emily Larson	2nd Team
Elliott Tanovan	2nd Team	Addi Erickson	2nd Team
Andy Werner	2nd Team	Tessa Lutton	2nd Team
Andrew Hansen	2nd Team	Chloe Olsen	2nd Team
Connor Ellis	2nd Team	Molly Tiemersma	2nd Team
*Note: Tied for last s	spot		