2021-22 Girls Basketball All Northwest Conference

Head Coach of theYear Shane Wichers, Nooksack Valley

Assistant Coach of the Year

Kim Kirk, Sehome

Northwest Conference Most Valuable Player

Devin Coppinger Sophomore, Nooksack Valley

First Team

Camryn Kerr Amey Rainaud Haylee Koetje Demi Dykstra Libby Stump Skyleigh James Hallie Kamphouse

Mazy Wright Hailey Pike Sydney Reisner Adia Newcomb Ellie DeWaard Madison Barter Madeline Schumacher Mari Binning Junior Senior Sophomore Junior Senior Senior Junior

Second Team

Senior Senior Junior Senior Junior Senior Sophomore Anacortes Burlington-Edison Lynden Lynden Christian Lynden Christian Meridian Nooksack Valley

Bellingham Blaine Burlington-Edison Lynden Meridian Mount Baker Sehome Squalicum