2021 Boys Basketball All Northwest Conference

Co-Coaches of the Year

Brett Senff, Anacortes Brian Roper, Lynden

Co-Assistant Coaches of the Year

James Wolverton, Sehome Kent Victor, Lynden

Northwest Conference Most Valuable Player

Jordan Medcalf Junior, Lynden

First Team

Andrew Hommes	Junior	Lynden Christian
Logan Dykstra	Senior	Lynden Christian
Liam Hanenburg	Senior	Lynden
Braedan Hart	Senior	Mount Baker
Liam Johnston	Senior	Mount Vernon
Josh Russ	Senior	Blaine
Ethan Brooks	Senior	Meridian
Mark Schlicting	Junior	Ferndale
Reed Richardson	Junior	Squalicum
Elliott Tanovan	Senior	Sehome
	Second Team	
Isaiah Carlson	Sophomore	Fernale
Gavin Ortega	Junior	Sehome
Cody Coppinger	Senior	Nooksack Valley
Garrett Smith	Senior	Mount Baker
Isaac Donovan	Senior	Burlington-Edison
Koby Whitman	Senior	Lynden
Cole Moorlag	Senior	Lynden Christian
Chase Calvin	Senior	Mount Vernon
Connor Anderson	Junior	Burlington-Edison
Scott Baldwin	Junior	Blaine

Honorable Mention

Gaige Berow Cam Berow Michael Aggergaard Alek Miller Jase Frydenlund Manny DePalma Trevor Johnson Cole Thomas Zach Watson **Tayler Sheldon** Luke Wells Jesse Sapp **Clay Kochuten Coston Parcher** Tyler Sipma **Hunter Jones** Trey Naidu Mason Jacoby Dawson Kimball Ayden Roper Wil Rankin Matt Kelley Gage McLeod **Brock Boyer** Jerome Mathias Mason Binning Kai Posey Leland Zender

Senior Junior Senior Senior Sophomore Senior Senior Junior Junior Senior Junior Junior Senior Sophomore Sophomore Sophomore Senior Senior Junior Sophomore Junior Senior Junior Sophomore Junior Senior Junior Senior

Anacortes Anacortes Anacortes Anacortes Anacortes Bellingham Bellingham Blaine **Burlington-Edison Burlington-Edison** Ferndale Ferndale Lynden Lynden Lynden Christian Meridian Meridian Mount Baker Nooksack Valley Nooksack Valley **Oak Harbor** Oak Harbor Oak Harbor Oak Harbor Sedro-Woolley Squalicum Squalicum Squalicum